top of page
Illustration_sans_titre (34)_edited_edited.jpg

MARIE RIDOUX

Marie Ridoux, 36 years old, has lived between the Paris region and Brittany for more than 16 years. She was Jean-Jacques Puyoo's personal assistant for 10 years. It was with him, his wife and his sister that she first set up the ARESATO association then the endowment fund to prefigure the Jean-Jacques Puyoo foundation.

"He wanted to make history, for his name to survive, for his entrepreneurial know-how and his values to be passed on and to do so he wanted to serve research in the field of health, the cause of patients, their caregivers and nursing staff He was an exceptional character and I am proud that he entrusted me with carrying this project through to the end.

During our numerous discussions during the period of health crisis, I spoke to him about the deficiencies presented by psychiatric hospitals in particular. Indeed, my father, a psychogeriatrician, was saddened by the isolation suffered by the elderly people in his department. This is how the idea of Keep the link was born. Even though he hated computers, Mr. Puyoo agreed that it was an essential tool and even more so to prevent loneliness.

This was the first project of a long list that we considered taking on. Unfortunately, he won't be there to see the others come to fruition, but I'm going to do it with all my might in his memory."

Biologist, documentarian and painter, Marie has also been very involved in the associative sector for almost 20 years.

Contactez-moi

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page

top of page
Illustration_sans_titre (34)_edited_edited.jpg

MARIE RIDOUX

Marie Ridoux, 36 ans, vit entre la région Parisienne et la Bretagne depuis plus de 16 ans. Elle a été l'assistante personnelle de Jean-Jacques Puyoo pendant 10ans. C'est avec lui, sa femme et sa sœur, qu'elle a d'abord monté l'association ARESATO puis le fonds de dotation de préfiguration de la fondation Jean-Jacques Puyoo. 

" Il voulait marquer l'histoire, que son nom lui survive, que son savoir-faire d'entrepreneur et ses valeurs soient transmises et pour se faire il voulait servir la recherche dans le domaine de la santé, la cause des patients, de leurs aidants et du personnel soignant. C'était un personnage d'exception et je suis fière qu'il m'ait confié de porter ce projet jusqu'au bout. 

Lors de nos nombreux échanges pendant la période de crise sanitaire, je lui ai parlé des carences que présentaient les hôpitaux psychiatriques en particulier. En effet, mon père, psychogériatre était attristé de l'isolement que subissait les personnes âgées de son service. C'est ainsi qu'est né l'idée de Keep the link. Même s'il avait en horreur l'informatique, Monsieur Puyoo convenait qu'il s'agissait d'un outil essentiel et d'autant plus pour entraver la solitude. 

C'était le premier projet d'une longue liste que nous avons envisagé d'entreprendre. Malheureusement, il ne sera pas là pour voir les autres se concrétiser mais je vais m'y atteler de toutes mes forces en sa mémoire." 

Biologiste, documentariste et artiste peintre, Marie est également très engagée dans le secteur associatif depuis bientôt 20 ans. 

Contactez-moi

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page